Time Out! And some changes

This is last year's picture. Silly me forgot to take my camera =( But I'll update the post when I get a copy of this year's group shot. Can you find me? (Hint: I'm the preggo in a floral shirt)

First I must say, the women’s retreat was AMAZING!!! God poured out His Spirit on our group of 40 women in a way I know many of us have never before experienced. God is awesome! (But you knew that.)

Another interesting side note is that, at my boys’ psychiatrist appointment on Friday, it was made pretty clear that I have some sort of Autism Spectrum Disorder. Yup, it’s actually my fault (genetically) that my kids are so kooky. So once we’ve finished overcoming all the trauma, chances are we’ll all stay at least as kooky as we are now. And ya know what? I’m cool with that!

The real reason for this post, however, is to state that I am taking an official break from posting for a while. Sure, I’ve barely been on here, anyway, but this time it’s on purpose. I just started back to school, and I really don’t wanna screw it up! But I’ll most likely still feel the urge to do a Fill In the Blank Friday or a Wordless Wednesday every once-in-a-while.

Also, I’ve been strongly considering moving back to blogger. WordPress is great, but I’m a Google girl (yes, even thought they have that scandalous new privacy policy). So you may or may not see some changes at my dot-com within the next several weeks. Keep in mind, though, that it’s me… so it’ll most likely take forever for any changes to actually happen.

So anywho, that’s that. If you’re a new reader, please click around to read old posts. If you’re an old reader, try and see if you can find anything you missed the first time around. And, no matter who you are, feel free to email me or leave a comment. I love hearing from my readers!

Have a happy, blessed day =)

Leave a Reply

