Fill In the Blank Friday

Where has this week gone? It has been a whirlwind of sleepless nights and rushed mornings, with seemingly nothing in between! But no matter how crazy things are, I always have…

To join the fun, click to visit The Little Things We Do. Then comment and let me know you did.

1.   My current obsession is finding the clothes I’ll need for the Honor for Life Awards Gala in November. I have nothing that fits (except the things that are holey) and desperately need to find a few decent-looking outfits AND a formal dress. Oi.
2.    Seeing my kids smile make(s) me happy.
3.  My greatest strength is my drive to keep going despite life’s many let-downs (a.k.a. faith in Christ).
4.  Procrastination is my greatest weakness.
5.  My life is hectic and disorganized but worth every minute!
6.  In high school I was a misfit with low self-esteem and a passion for writing.
7.  When I’m super tired I talk way too much about whatever pops into my head and find just about everything either hilarioulsy funny or extremely annoying.
Leave a Reply

