Fill In the Blank Friday

To join the fun, visit The Little Things We Do, Then comment and let me know you did.

1.   Somewhere someone is crying out to be loved. Can you hear it? If you do hear, how will you answer?
2.  Sleeplessness is/are my muse.
3.  It would suck if my washer was no more, because I really don’t want to learn how to hand-wash cloth diapers!
4.  The promise of a shower is/are my favorite thing about today.
5.  Life is kind of like a super long TV miniseries that can’t decide if it’s a comedy or a drama.
6.  If I could have anything I wanted I would want to have enough money to pay off our debt and a steady income large enough to buy and maintain a house (in a town that we “fit” in, so we could be free to live life as we choose without the constant neighbor issues we have here) and not have t worry about survival from one paycheck to the next.
7.  A funny thing happened the other day… School was cancelled due to flooding, and the boys had very different reactions. Zeke was excited, Isaiah pouted a little and said, “That’s okay. Can I play the Wii first today?” and Eli cried.

Leave a Reply

