Fill In the Blank Friday

To join the fun, visit The Little Things We Do, Then comment and let me know you did.

1.   One of life’s most simple pleasures is a child’s smile
2.    A repetitive noise makes me want to punch someone.
3.  I like books  because they make me happy.
4.  Moist  is a funny word.
5.  If I had to choose one beauty product to use for the rest of eternity it would be a Goody copper-bristled brush, because it’s the only thing that keeps my dandruff under control.
6.  I’m happy that the three big boys all seem to be excited about going back to school in the new building.

7.  I would never give up hope. Even in life’s most difficult challenges, God has never let me down.


One thought on “Fill In the Blank Friday

Leave a Reply

