Fill In the Blank Friday

To join the fun, visit The Little Things We Do, Then comment and let me know you did.

1.   My idea of pure perfection would be feeling the bliss of holding your newborn baby EVERY time you look at your child.

2.    Love makes the world go ’round.
3.  If it weren’t for the hard times I’ve endured, I’d have never learned how important “now” is, how to truly love and appreciate life.
4.  Bloggers are crazy, wonderful people who make my world a happier place.
5.  If I had $200,000 I’d buy a 5 bedroom house in Gettysburg with a fenced-in yard.
6.  I’m glad it’s Friday because I get to fill in these blanks =)
7.  Something I’m excited about is starting back to school on Sept 6. I can’t wait!

One thought on “Fill In the Blank Friday

Leave a Reply

