SITS31DBBB – Day 2

How to Blog 

Assignment #2: Write a List Post


Today we’re supposed to make a list and check it twice. They recommend that it be between 5 and 15 items and numbered reasonably. (Nobody likes an unreasonable blogger.)

We also started on some group work, which really just means that we’ve said “hi” and are starting to look at each other’s blogs. Fun shtuff!

I came up with my list idea almost as soon as I read the assignment. But, since four of the kids and I have an annoying tummy virus, progress has been slow. It’ll get posted eventually. 
In the meantime, I invite you to read some of my older posts here, here and here. Have a happy day!
Leave a Reply

