SITS31DBBB – Day 1

How to Blog 
Today is day one of the SITS Girls 31 Day Better Blog Challenge, and I’m going to try to stick it out for the whole month. Wish me luck!

Assignment #1: Write an Elevator Speech

We were allotted 140 characters and asked to post a comment here, trying to convince other bloggers to read our blogs. Mine was easy, since it’s already pretty much right up there ↑ as part of my welcome:

“Living for each day (as a domestic violence survivor) with 6 kids, 2 pets, a hot Peruvian and more than our share of disabilities…
 Feel free to join the fun on education channel of the SITS website!
3 thoughts on “SITS31DBBB – Day 1

  1. Wow, that is a big family. Just swinging by from group 22.I love the layout. I like order. lolWill stop by again in a day or so.Pam

  2. Hi there!Just wanted to stop by and say "hi" and see how you have been doing on the 31 day challenge and say "thanks" for joining me in it! I love leading the group because it gives me a way to meet so many great ladies with wonderful stories to tell! Love your list post.Shelley "your hostess"

Leave a Reply

