Fill In the Blank Friday

To join the fun, visit The Little Things We Do, then comment and let me know you did!
 
1.   If I could get away somewhere for the weekend I would go  to a quiet hotel room with free WiFi and I would bring  my Bible, my journals, my computer, a few pens, and a book.

2.  Something I often rant about is  how I have to do “everything” myself (even though Alex does more than his fair share) and never get to do what I want/need to do for me. It’s not entirely accurate, and I really should stop.

3.  One item I need to have in my fridge at all times is   Coffee-Mate Original Non-dairy Creamer.

4.  My “life-saving” product is white vinegar. I use it for everything: cleaning, cooking, laundry, treating bladder infections…

5.  A friend is someone who   loves you no mater how much you screw up and isn’t afraid to tell it like it is.

6.  If I could write my own blank it would be  non-existent. If I were sny god at coming up with my own prompts, I wouldn’t need yours, Lauren!

7.  My favorite kind of art is  the written word. Next would be music (especially drums and bass guitar). As for visual arts… I dunno, maybe architecture or fashion.
 
Now it’s your turn!

Leave a Reply

