Fill In the Blank Friday

To join the fun, visit The Little Things We Do, then comment and let me know you did!

 
1.   I am currently obsessed with cleaning. Yes, I’m nesting like crazy.

2.  Today I am looking forward to the arrival of my new washer and dryer next Thursday.
 

3.  The age I am is 27 and the age I feel is about 80.
 

4.  My favorite place is anywhere, as long as I have my nose in a good book.
 

5.  Something I have been procrastinating on is packing my bag for the hospital.

6.  The last thing I purchased was a new washer and dryer.

7.  The thing I love most about my home is that my family is in it with me =)

3 thoughts on “Fill In the Blank Friday

Leave a Reply

