I’m pregnant.

That’s right, pregnant. Sometime next winter or spring I will be mother to six (Oh God, please don’t let it be seven!) children. 
No, I didn’t plan on it. Yes, I think it’s too soon. But ya know? I’m happy. This will be the first one that my wonderful Alex helped me make. And since he’s been Daddy for almost two years now, I think it’s only fair that he gets a turn at production. Right?
So there. It’s out in the open. So please pray for us, as this extremely symptomatic pregnancy is not the most difficult thing we’ve got on our plate right now.

Thanks muchly!
~kat~
One thought on “I’m pregnant.

Leave a Reply

