Beating the Blues

Happy to say that I start classes again soon. And now that I’m a little less sick than I was a few days ago, I’m feeling surprisingly less down.

Two more days till my baby turns ONE! Twelve days later, kid #2 will be 5. Eight days after that, Kid #3 will be 4. And six days after that my first baby will turn 7. Craziness!!

Also, I’ve taken a break from the whole “caring for my body” thing, so on Jan 2, I’ll be restarting my diet/exercise plan. The whole family starts a new daily routine that day, too. Which means a heckuvalotta work for me today and tomorrow, since I’m the one that has to come up with a working schedule and make it happen.

I think I can. I think I can. I think I can…

Really, things are looking up, and not much has changed besides my mood. I give the credit to my Maker. I asked Him to help me, and He has. Thank You, Jesus!

Leave a Reply

